Kevin Gates - By Any Means 2

Its been a minute since we've heard from the heavy hitter that doesn't get tired. Kevin Gates is currently incarcerated and has since his last project in 2016 Murder For Hire 2. He first served 6months for for kicking a young woman in the chest during an concert back in 2015 with a charge of misdemeanor batter. Later, he received another sentence of 30 months in jail stemming from a felony gun charge. His wife and business partner Dreka has been holding it down for the street team and gearing up for the release of By Any Means 2 which is now available for stream on Apple Music here & check out the full tracklist below.

Screen Shot 2017-09-22 at 9.18.15 AM.png


Check out Kevin Gates’ By Any Means 2 Tracklist

1. “No Love”
2. “McGyver”
3. “Had To”
4. “Fuckin Right”
5. “Beautiful Scars” Feat. PnB Rock
6. “Attention”
7. “GOMD”
8. “Do U Down”
9. “What If”
10. “Came Up”
11. “Imagine That”
12. “No Trust”
13. “Jus Wanna”
14. “Why I”

Teaacup, ATL